Contact Information
541 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba City, Queensland 4350
Business Information

Cambooya Shire was created by severance from Clifton Shire on 4 June 1914. Part of Tarampa Shire was added in 1915 and part of Drayton Shire was added in 1949.

On 15 May 2008, the Cambooya Shire Council was amalgamated with seven other Councils to form Toowoomba Regional Council.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Waratah-Wynyard Council
21 Saunders Street, Wynyard, Tasmania 7325
Mick Sutton Concreting
Toowoomba, Queensland
Darebin City Council
274 Gower Street, Preston, Victoria 3072