Contact Information
2 Seventh Street, Murray Bridge, South Australia 5253
Business Information

The Rural City of Murray Bridge is a local government area of South Australia, centred on the regional city of Murray Bridge and stretching south to Lake Alexandrina.

It was established in 1977 as the District Council of Murray Bridge, with the amalgamation of the Corporate Town of Murray Bridge and the surrounding District Council of Mobilong. It was renamed the Rural City of Murray Bridge, when it gained city status in January 1993.

Previous Work
Related Listings
District Council of Streaky Bay
29 Alfred Terrace, Streaky Bay, South Australia 5680
Shire of Jerramungup
8 Vasey Street, Jerramungup, Western Australia 6337
Albury Sheds and Patios
Albury, New South Wales