Contact Information
32 Louise Street, Cunnamulla, Queensland 4490
Business Information

Located in Southwest Queensland, Paroo Shire covers 47,633sq km and incorporates the towns of Cunnamulla, Yowah, Eulo and Wyandra. The shire hosts vast cultural diversity within its vibrant rural communities and has a population of approximately 1700. Cunnamulla, meaning “long stretch of water”, gets its name from the picturesque Warrego river that meanders through the town and is a popular spot for fishing and water sports. The Paroo shire filled with ever changing landscape, from the open mitchell grass flood plains in the east to the Moriaty Ranges, the opal fields and the mulga lands to the west.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Warrnambool City Council
53 Liebig Street, Warrnambool, Victoria 3280
Northern Grampians Shire Council
59 Main Street, Stawell, Victoria 3380
Warren Shire Council
115 Dubbo Street, Warren, New South Wales 2824