Contact Information
141-143 East Street, Narrandera, New South Wales 2700
Business Information

Our present Narrandera Shire was formed on 1 January 1960 by an amalgamation of the previous Narrandera Municipality and part of the Yanko Shire. The present Shire is similar to the original 1906 boundaries. with the exception of the western part that was reassigned to Leeton in 1929-30. The first Narrandera Municipality was incorporated on 18 March 1885.

Narrandera is centred on the Murrumbidgee River and the Shire includes the townships of Barellan and Grong Grong, with Binya village and a number of farming localities all contributing to the unique characteristics of our Local Government area.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Town of Port Hedland
15 McGregor Street, Port Hedland, Western Australia 6721
Kingston District Council
50 James Street, Kingston SE, South Australia 5275