Contact Information
6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker, South Australia 5251
Business Information

The District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula is a local government area located on Eyre Peninsula in South Australia. The district covers the southern tip of the peninsula, except for the small area taken up by the City of Port Lincoln.

The main council offices are in Cummins, with a branch office in Port Lincoln, even though Port Lincoln is actually in its own council area, not encompassed by the council.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Shire of Narrogin
89 Earl Street, Narrogin, Western Australia 6312
Mackay Regional Council
73 Gordon Street, Mackay, Queensland 4740
Daniel Middleton
Murray Bridge, South Australia 5253