Contact Information
58-64 Molong Street, Condobolin, New South Wales 2877
Business Information

Lachlan Shire located in Wiradjuri country in central west NSW covers an area of 14,973 square kilometres. It plays hosts the towns of Condobolin, Lake Cargelligo and Tottenham and the villages of Albert, Burcher, Tullibigeal, Fifield and Derriwong.

The Shire’s main industry is agriculture. It is one of the state’s largest grain producing areas and also boasts strong sheep, wool and beef industries. A small but very successful light-manufacturing sector has emerged in Condobolin and Lake Cargelligo and Council has established industrial estates to promote further growth.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Shire of Nungarin
8 Railway Avenue, Nungarin, Western Australia 6490
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula
54 Railway Terrace, Cummins, South Australia 5631
Burwood Council
2 Conder Street, Burwood, New South Wales 2134