Contact Information
34 Macmahon Street, Hurstville, New South Wales 2220
Business Information

On 12 May 2016, the former Minister of Local Government, Paul Toole, announced the newly formed Georges River Council.

Georges River Council includes the following Wards: Blakehurst Ward, Hurstville Ward, Kogarah Bay Ward, Mortdale Ward, Peakhurst Ward.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Greater Shepparton City Council
90 Welsford Street, Shepparton, Victoria 3630
Toowoomba Regional Council
541 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba City, Queensland 4350
Western Downs Regional Council
30 Marble Street, Dalby, Queensland 4405