Contact Information
77 Tavistock Street, Torquay, Queensland 4655
Business Information


The Fraser Coast is divided into 10 divisions, each represented by a single Councillor.

The region covers an area of 7,125 km2 – from the Gunalda Range in the south, past Howard on the Bruce Highway to the north, east to K’gari (Fraser Island) and west to near Biggenden and has a population of more than 115,000 residents.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Richmond Valley Council
10 Graham Place, Casino, New South Wales 2470
Council of the City of Ryde
1A Pope Street, Ryde, New South Wales 2112
Ku-ring-gai Council
818 Pacific Highway, Gordon, New South Wales 2072