Contact Information
Saint George Street, Georgetown, Queensland 4871
Business Information


The Etheridge Shire covers approximately 39,039 square kilometres of Queensland’s Gulf Savannah region.

The Shire is connected by four main communities being: Mt Surprise, Einasleigh, Forsayth and Georgetown, and two smaller communities: Kidston and Oak Park.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Shire of Wagin
2 Arthur Road, Wagin, Western Australia 6315
Torres Strait Island Regional Council
46 Victoria Parade, Thursday Island, Queensland 4875
Moonee Valley City Council
9 Kellaway Avenue, Moonee Ponds, Victoria 3039