Shed Builder Company Logo
Contact Information
1 Charles Street, Yankalilla, South Australia 5203
Business Information

The District Council of Yankalilla is a local government area centred on the town of Yankalilla on the Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia.

It was created on 23 October 1856, when the District Council of Yankalilla and Myponga was divided into two. It later absorbed two other councils: the District Council of Myponga on 5 January 1888, one of a number of amalgamations mandated under the District Councils Act 1887, and later the District Council of Rapid Bay on 12 May 1932.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Shire of Kent
108 Richmond Street, Nyabing, Western Australia 6341
The Flinders Ranges Council
1 Seventh Street, Quorn, South Australia 5433
Jay Hunt Building
Mackay, Queensland