Contact Information
17 Second Street, Orroroo, South Australia 5431
Business Information

The District Council of Orroroo Carrieton is a local government area in the Yorke and Mid North region of South Australia. The principal towns are Orroroo and Carrieton; it also includes the localities of BeltonBlack RockCoomoorooErskineEureliaJohnburghMinburraPekinaWallowayYalpara and Yanyarrie, and part of CradockHammondMoockraMorchardTarcowie and Yatina.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Maribyrnong City Council
56 Paisley Street, Footscray, Victoria 3011
Shire of Nungarin
8 Railway Avenue, Nungarin, Western Australia 6490
Cobar Shire Council
36 Linsley Street, Cobar, New South Wales 2835