Contact Information
11 Railway Terrace, Karoonda, South Australia 5307
Business Information

The District Council of Karoonda East Murray is a local government area in the Murray Mallee area of South Australia. The main council offices are in Karoonda.

The council area covers 4,415 square kilometres and had a population of approximately 1,100 at the 2016 Census. The annual average rainfall is 350 mm.

It is entirely in the state electorate of Chaffey and the federal Division of Barker.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Shire of Williams
9 Brooking Street, Williams, Western Australia 6391
Redland City Council
Middle Street, Cleveland, Queensland 4163
Melbourne City Council
120 Swanston Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000