Contact Information
97 Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend, South Australia 5260
Business Information

Coorong District Council is a local government area in South Australia located between the River Murray and the Limestone Coast region. The district covers mostly rural areas with small townships, as well as part of the Coorong National Park.

The council was formed in May 1997 with the amalgamation of the District Council of Coonalpyn Downs, the District Council of Meningie and the District Council of Peake. It is geographically the largest council area in South Australia. The economy of the district is based mostly around agriculture.

Previous Work
Related Listings
Wagait Shire Council
55 Baluria Road, Wagait Beach, Northern Territory 0822
Lockyer Valley Regional Council
26 Railway Street, Gatton, Queensland 4343
Southern Midlands Council
71 High Street, Oatlands, Tasmania 7120